Unterer

Full truckload tranportation

We have the means and know the way

Imagine it doesn't matter where in Europe you have your cargo and where in Europe you want your cargo to go. It also doesn't matter if your cargo needs to be temperature controlled or transported in a tarp truck. Just think, it doesn't matter if you have a transport in peak season or just sometime in the year. It also doesn't matter if your cargo is traveling in one of our Unterer vehicles or with one of our contractors.

 

From the Czech Republic to Holland, from Belgium to Poland or from Italy to Scandinavia - whatever your destination, we already know the way. Unterer moves 126,000 loads a year in both temperature-controlled and tarp operations.

 

And since we have been doing nothing but tailoring our services to your needs for half a century, you can rest assured. No matter what you entrust to us, we will take care of you and your product. With sensitivity and creativity, with commitment and reliability.

 

The ability to turn your ideas into action is the secret of our success.

Your cargo is your most important asset. We know that. That's why we are committed every day to ensuring that sensitive goods reach their destination throughout Europe without any loss of quality.

What our customers say about us

Request callback

We think there is no substitute for personal contact with you. 

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Unterer

Komplettladungen

Mittel haben und die Wege kennen

Stellen Sie sich vor, es ist egal, wo in Europa Sie Ihre Ladung haben und wo in Europa Ihre Ladung hin soll. Es ist auch egal, ob Ihre Ladung temperaturgeführt oder im Planen-LKW transportiert werden muss. Stellen Sie sich vor, es macht keinen Unterschied, ob Sie einen Transport in der Hauptsaison haben oder einfach irgendwann im Jahr. Auch ist es gleichgültig, ob Ihre Ladung in einem unserer Unterer-Fahrzeuge oder mit einem unserer Vertragsunternehmer unterwegs ist.

 

Von Tschechien nach Holland, von Belgien nach Polen oder von Italien nach Skandinavien – welches Ziel Sie auch haben, wir kennen bereits den Weg. Unterer bewegt 126.000 Ladungen im Jahr sowohl im temperaturgeführten Bereich als auch im Planenbereich.

 

Und da wir seit einem halbem Jahrhundert nichts anderes tun als unsere Leistungen an Ihren Bedürfnissen auszurichten, können Sie sich sicher sein. Ganz egal, was Sie uns anvertrauen, wir kümmern uns um Sie und Ihr Produkt. Mit Fingerspitzengefühl und Kreativität, mit Engagement und Verlässlichkeit.

 

Die Fähigkeit, Ihre Vorstellungen in Taten umzusetzen, ist das Geheimnis unseres Erfolges.

Ihre Ladung ist Ihr wichtigstes Kapital. Das wissen wir. Deshalb engagieren wir uns täglich dafür, dass sensible Waren in ganz Europa ohne Qualitätsverlust ihr Ziel erreichen.

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen

Rückruf anfordern

Wir finden, der persönliche Kontakt zu Ihnen ist nicht zu ersetzen.