ENVIRONMENTAL RESPONSIBILITY IS STANDARD PROCEDURE

What does environmental management mean in logistics? The answer is clear: applicable legal norms are only a minimum requirement for us. We have committed ourselves in accordance to ISO 14001, to consistently implement improvement to the benefit of the environment. And that is what we do. We strive for our headquarters and other Offices to reach energy efficiency and we adhere to all criteria required for passive housing. 

 Being a DIN ISO 9001:2008 company, we emphasise to our customers that our quality management lives up to highest international standards. We take care of your food products, certified in accordance to IFS standards at our storage site Kundl. You can take that to the bank.

People drive quality. We are well aware of the fact that the quality of services directly depends on the knowledge and the commitment of its employees. That is why we emphasize the qualification of our teams, ensured through regular Training.

 You can count on the quality of the vehicles used by Unterer. Always. Why? Because we make sure to only use the latest engine technology. Plus, we update our complete fleet every 24 months. Because we fulfil the requirements of the EURO 6 standards. For the sake of the environment and according to our own beliefs.

Resolute environmental management - now and into the future.

Verantwortung gehört für uns dazu

Was bedeutet Umweltmanagement in der Logistik? Unsere Antwort ist klar: geltende Rechtsnormen sind für uns lediglich eine Mindestanforderung. Denn wir haben uns gemäß ISO 14001 verpflichtet, kontinuierliche Verbesserungen zugunsten der Umwelt umzusetzen. Und das tun wir auch. Wir richten die Firmenzentrale auf maximale Energieeffizienz aus und erfüllen die Passivhauskriterien.

Mit der Zertifizierung nach DIN ISO 9001:2008 setzen wir unseren Kunden gegenüber ein deutliches Signal: unser Qualitätsmanagement wird auch höchsten internationalen Standards gerecht. Wir sorgen uns um Ihre Lebensmittel. Zertifiziert nach IFS am Lagerstandort Kundl. Da können Sie sicher sein.

Qualität wird von Menschen gemacht. Uns ist bewusst, dass die Qualität der Dienstleistung direkt vom Wissen und vom Engagement der Mitarbeiter bestimmt wird. Daher legen wir großen Wert auf die Qualifikation unserer Teams und sichern diese durch regelmäßige Schulungen.

Auf die Qualität der von Unterer eingesetzten Fahrzeuge können Sie sich verlassen. Immer. Warum? Weil wir nur neueste Motorentechnologie einsetzen und unsere komplette Flotte nach 24 Monaten tauschen. Weil wir die EURO 6 - Norm erfüllen. Der Umwelt zuliebe und unserer eigenen Überzeugung folgend.

Für ein konsequentes Umweltmanagement. Heute und in Zukunft.