Privacy Policy - Unterer GmbH

Unterer GmbH takes protecting your privacy and your personal data extremely seriously.  We handle your personal data with the utmost confidentiality and in accordance with legal data protection guidelines, as well as those in this privacy policy document.  We are thrilled about your interest in our company, products, and services and we would like you to feel your personal data is safe, while visiting our website and working with us.  Adhering to the definitions in our privacy policy is par for the course.  The use of our website is, as a rule, possible without submission of personal data.  While using our website or in terms of collaboration/cooperation, any personal data (e.g. name, address or email address) collected is solely on a voluntary basis.  This data will never be shared with third parties.  We would draw attention to the possibility of security gaps in data transfer in the Internet (e.g. while communicating via email).  100% data protection from third party access is not possible.

  

Personal Data

Personal data is information about your identity, under which the details of name, address, telephone number, and email address fall.  In order to use our website, it is not required to share any personal information.  In some cases, such as in the case of collaboration/cooperation, we will require your name and address, as well as other information, in order to provide the desired service.  The same applies, for example, to the answering of individual questions.  Where such data is required, we will expressly let you know.  Furthermore, we only save and process data, you have voluntarily provided, and if necessary, data, which we save during your visit to our webpages.  If you use or request use of one of our services, we will only collect data necessary for the requested service.  Should we require further data from you, it will only be on a voluntary basis.  The processing of personal data is carried out only to fulfil the requested service and in preservation of company interests.

 

Collection of General Information

When you access our website, general information is automatically gathered.  This information (server log files) includes the type of web browser, the operation system, and the domain name of your Internet service provider or similar. Collection of data relates exclusively to information with no reference to the person.  This information is necessary for technical reasons, in order to display the content of webpages correctly and is automatically generating when using the Internet.  Anonymous information of this type will only be used for their statistical values, in order to optimize our website’s appearance in the Internet and the underlying technology.

 

Security

We have technical and organisational security measures in place, in order to protect against loss, destruction, manipulation and unauthorised access of your personal data.  All of our employees and all those involved in data processing are required to adhere to data protection laws and other data-protection related regulations, as well as the confidential handling of personal data.  In the case of collection and processing of personal data, all information will be encrypted, in order to prevent misuse by third parties.  Our security measures are regularly updated as technological development progresses.

 

Contact Forms

If you communicate with us per email or via our contact form, your entries will be saved for the purpose of processing your request, as well as for follow up, where applicable.  We use the information provided by you in general to answer your enquiries, execute the tasks, or provide you access to certain information or offers.  In order to secure your data during transmission, we use the most current encryption (e.g. SSL) technology over HTTPS.  Upon request, we will gladly report or delete this data, as long as there is no conflict with a legally required retention period. In such a case, please use the provided contact email address at the end of this privacy policy.

 

Children and Adolescents

Persons under the age of 18 should not provide personal data to us without the express permission of their parents.  We do not request, collect or share with third parties any personal data from children or adolescents.

 

Deleting or Restriction of Data

We hold ourselves to the principles of data avoidance and data reduction.  We save your personal data only as long as necessary, to help achieve the stated purpose or as stipulated by law.  After conclusion of each purpose, or in the case of expiry of term, the relevant data will be restricted or deleted, routinely and in accordance with legal requirements.

 

Cookies

As many other websites, we also use so-called “cookies”. Cookies are bits of text files, which are stored on your computer or device by a web server.  Through cookies, we automatically receive certain data, such as IP addresses, browser used, operating system of your device and your connection to the Internet.  Cookies cannot be utilised to initiate programs or transfer viruses onto a computer.  Cookies allow the website to use collected information to ease navigation of and correctly display our website.  In no case will cookies collected by us be transferred to a third party or connected with personal data provided by you, without your consent.  Certainly, you can use our website without cookies.  Web browsers are often set up to accept cookies.  You can deactivate cookies at any time in the settings of your browser.  Please use the help function of your browser, to learn how to change the settings.  Please be aware that some parts of our website may not function correctly, if cookies are deactivated.

 

Use of Google Analytics:

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google“).  Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files stored on your computer, which, through you, allow an analysis of the use of the site.  The information generated through cookies about your use of this website are, as a rule, transmitted and stored on a Google server in the USA.  As a result of the activation of IP anonymisation on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google in member countries of the European Union or in other states signed on to the agreement of the European Economic Area.  Only in rare cases will your full IP address be transmitted to a Google Server in the USA and shortened there.  On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information, to evaluate your use of the website, to generate reports about website activities, and to deliver improvements in use of website and Internet related services vis-à-vis the website operator.  In regards to Google Analytics, your IP address, as transferred from your browser, will not be matched with other data from Google.  You can prevent the collection of cookies in the settings menu of your browser; however, we would note that deactivation of cookies may result in restricted functionality of the website.  Furthermore, you can prevent the collection of data via cookies and your website related data (incl. your IP address) sent to Google, as well as the processing of the data.  To do so, you can click on the following link to download and install the following browser plugin:

 

Link: Browser Add On for Deactivating Google Analytics

 

Your Rights of Disclosure, Authorisation, Restriction and Objection

 

You have the right to request a disclosure about your saved personal data at any time.  Likewise, you have the right to authorisation, restriction, or deletion of personal data, aside from legally obligated data retention for business transactions.  Please send us an email at info@unterer.at.

 

In order for restriction of data to be considered, the data must be restricted to a locked file for monitoring purposes.  You can also request the deletion of the data, as long as no legal obligation to archive exists.  Should such an obligation exist, we will restrict the data upon request.  You can undertake changes or revoke permissions, effective henceforth, by notifying us of your wishes.

 

Changes to our Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to adjust this privacy policy occasionally, in order to adhere to the most current legal specifications or in order to ensure the privacy policy reflects changes in our services, e.g. during the launch of new services.  While visiting our homepage again or with any newly administered contracts, the new privacy policy will be valid.

 

Questions, Suggestions, Complaints

Should you have any questions about our notices or processing of your personal data, you can contact us directly at the following email address: info@unterer.at.

 

The person responsible, in accordance with basic privacy protection regulations, of those falling under the privacy laws and other regulations related to privacy protection in Member States of the European Union is:

 

Unterer GmbH
Luna 32
6250 Kundl 
Österreich 
Tel.: +43 5338 8426 0 
E-Mail: info(at)unterer.at
Website: www.unterer.at

Datenschutzerklärung der Unterer Gruppe

Unterer nimmt den Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre und Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und unseren Produkten bzw. Dienstleistungen und möchten, dass Sie sich beim Besuch unserer Internetseiten und in der Zusammenarbeit auch hinsichtlich des Schutzes Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sicher fühlen. Die Beachtung der Bestimmungen der Datenschutzverordnung ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten oder im Rahmen unserer Zusammenarbeit personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

 

Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen zu Ihrer Identität. Hierunter fallen z. B. Angaben wie Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail-Adresse. Für die Nutzung unserer Internetseite ist es nicht erforderlich, dass Sie personenbezogene Daten preisgeben. In bestimmten Fällen, vor allem im Rahmen der aktiven Zusammenarbeit, benötigen wir jedoch Ihren Namen und Ihre Adresse sowie weitere Angaben, damit wir die gewünschten Dienstleistungen erbringen können. Gleiches gilt beispielsweise für die Beantwortung individueller Fragen. Wo dies erforderlich ist, weisen wir Sie entsprechend darauf hin. Darüber hinaus speichern und verarbeiten wir nur Daten, die Sie uns freiwillig zur Verfügung stellen und gegebenenfalls Daten, die wir automatisch beim Besuch unserer Internetseiten erheben. Sofern Sie Service-Leistungen in Anspruch nehmen, werden in der Regel nur solche Daten erhoben, die wir zur Erbringung der Leistungen benötigen. Soweit wir Sie um weitergehende Daten bitten, handelt es sich um freiwillige Informationen. Die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erfolgt ausschließlich zur Erfüllung des nachgefragten Service und zur Wahrung eigener berechtigter Geschäftsinteressen.

 

Erfassung allgemeiner Informationen

Wenn Sie auf unsere Webseite zugreifen, werden automatisch Informationen allgemeiner Natur erfasst. Diese Informationen (Server-Logfiles) beinhalten etwa die Art des Webbrowsers, das verwendete Betriebssystem, den Domainnamen Ihres Internet Service Providers und Ähnliches. Hierbei handelt es sich ausschließlich um Informationen, welche keine Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zulassen. Diese Informationen sind technisch notwendig, um von Ihnen angeforderte Inhalte von Webseiten korrekt auszuliefern und fallen bei Nutzung des Internets zwingend an. Anonyme Informationen dieser Art werden von uns statistisch ausgewertet, um unseren Internetauftritt und die dahinterstehende Technik zu optimieren. 

 

Sicherheit

Wir haben technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen getroffen, um Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vor Verlust, Zerstörung, Manipulation und unberechtigtem Zugriff zu schützen. Alle unserer Mitarbeiter und alle an der Datenverarbeitung beteiligten Personen sind zur Einhaltung des Datenschutzgesetzes und anderer datenschutzrelevanter Gesetze und den vertraulichen Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten verpflichtet. Im Falle der Erhebung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten werden die Informationen in verschlüsselter Form übertragen, um einem Missbrauch der Daten durch Dritte vorzubeugen. Unsere Sicherungsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend überarbeitet.

 

Kontaktformular

Treten Sie per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular mit uns in Kontakt, werden die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für mögliche Anschlussfragen gespeichert. Die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten verwenden wir im Allgemeinen, um Ihre Anfragen zu beantworten, Ihre Aufträge zu bearbeiten oder Ihnen Zugang zu bestimmten Informationen oder Angeboten zu verschaffen. Um die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten bei der Übertragung zu schützen, verwenden wir dem aktuellen Stand der Technik entsprechende Verschlüsselungsverfahren (z. B. SSL) über HTTPS. Gerne berichtigen bzw. löschen wir diese auch auf Ihren Wunsch, soweit keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen. Zur Kontaktaufnahme in diesem Zusammenhang nutzen Sie bitte die am Ende dieser Datenschutzerklärung angegebenen Kontaktemailadresse.

  

Kinder und Jugendliche

Personen unter 18 Jahren sollten ohne Zustimmung der Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten keine personenbezogenen Daten an uns übermitteln. Wir fordern keine personenbezogenen Daten von Kindern und Jugendlichen an, sammeln diese nicht und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

 

Löschung bzw. Sperrung der Daten

Wir halten uns an die Grundsätze der Datenvermeidung und Datensparsamkeit. Wir speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten daher nur so lange, wie dies zur Erreichung der hier genannten Zwecke erforderlich ist oder wie es die vom Gesetzgeber vorgesehenen vielfältigen Speicherfristen vorsehen. Nach Fortfall des jeweiligen Zweckes bzw. Ablauf dieser Fristen werden die entsprechenden Daten routinemäßig und entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorschriften gesperrt oder gelöscht.

 

Cookies

Wie viele andere Webseiten verwenden wir auch so genannte „Cookies“. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die von einem Webseitenserver auf Ihre Festplatte übertragen werden. Hierdurch erhalten wir automatisch bestimmte Daten wie z. B. IP-Adresse, verwendeter Browser, Betriebssystem über Ihren Computer und Ihre Verbindung zum Internet. Cookies können nicht verwendet werden, um Programme zu starten oder Viren auf einen Computer zu übertragen. Anhand der in Cookies enthaltenen Informationen können wir Ihnen die Navigation erleichtern und die korrekte Anzeige unserer Webseiten ermöglichen. In keinem Fall werden die von uns erfassten Daten an Dritte weitergegeben oder ohne Ihre Einwilligung eine Verknüpfung mit personenbezogenen Daten hergestellt. Natürlich können Sie unsere Website grundsätzlich auch ohne Cookies betrachten. Internet-Browser sind regelmäßig so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies akzeptieren. Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies jederzeit über die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers deaktivieren. Bitte verwenden Sie die Hilfefunktionen Ihres Internetbrowsers, um zu erfahren, wie Sie diese Einstellungen ändern können. Bitte beachten Sie, dass einzelne Funktionen unserer Website möglicherweise nicht funktionieren, wenn Sie die Verwendung von Cookies deaktiviert haben.

 

Ihre Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperre, Löschung und Widerspruch

Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Ebenso haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder, abgesehen von der vorgeschriebenen Datenspeicherung zur Geschäftsabwicklung, Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Bitte wenden Sie sich dazu an info@unterer.at.

 

Damit eine Sperre von Daten jederzeit berücksichtigt werden kann, müssen diese Daten zu Kontrollzwecken in einer Sperrdatei vorgehalten werden. Sie können auch die Löschung der Daten verlangen, soweit keine gesetzliche Archivierungsverpflichtung besteht. Soweit eine solche Verpflichtung besteht, sperren wir Ihre Daten auf Wunsch. Sie können Änderungen oder den Widerruf einer Einwilligung durch entsprechende Mitteilung an uns mit Wirkung für die Zukunft vornehmen.

 

Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen

Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung gelegentlich anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen unserer Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z. B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für Ihren erneuten Besuch der Homepage oder mit neue erteilten Aufträgen gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.

 

Fragen, Anregungen, Beschwerden

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz oder zur Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, können Sie sich direkt an uns wenden – unterer info@unterer.at.